analysts-and-consensus-estimates

Analysts and estimates

 ABG Sundal Collier

 Morten Larsen

 morten.larsen@abgsc.dk

 +45 3546 3013

 Bank of America Merrill Lynch

 Julien Ouaddour

 julien.ouaddour@bofa.com 

 +44 20 7995 5049

 Bernstein

 Lisa Clive

 lisa.clive@bernstein.com

 +44 207 170 5052

 Carnegie

 Niels Granholm-Leth

 niels.leth@carnegie.dk

 +45 3288 0258

 Citi

 Veronika Dubajova 

 veronika.dubajova@citi.com

 +44 20 7986 4585

 Credit Suisse 

 Christoph Gretler

 christoph.gretler@csfb.com

 +41 44 333 79 44

 Danske Bank

 Christian Sørup Ryom

 cryo@danskebank.dk 

 +45 3089 9083 

 DNB Markets  

 Rune Majlund Dahl

 rune.dahl@dnb.no

 +45 25 55 01 22

 Exane BNP Paribas 

 Hugo Solvet

 hugo.solvet@exanebnpparibas.com

 +44 20 3430 8478

 Goldman Sachs

 

 

 

 Handelsbanken 

 Mattias Häggblom

 mattias.haggblom@handelsbanken.se

 +46 (0)702044078

 Jefferies 

 Michael Toomey

 mtoomey2@jefferies.com

 +44 7885 723304

 J.P. Morgan  

 David Adlington

 david.adlington@jpmorgan.com

 +44 207 155 6624

 Jyske Bank 

 Janne Vincent Kjær

 jvk@jyskebank.dk

 +45 8989 7036

 Kepler Cheuvreux   

 Maja Pataki

 maja.pataki@keplercm.com

 +41 43 333 6623

 Mirabaud  

 

 

 

 Morgan Stanley 

 Robert J. Davies

 robert.j.davies@morganstanley.com

 +44 20 7425 2057

 Morningstar

 Alex Morozov

 alex.morozov@morningstar.com

 +1 312 696 6159

  Nordea

 Martin Brenøe

 martin.brenoe@nordea.com

 +45 2143 8429

  ODDO BHF 

 Oliver Metzger

 oliver.metzger@oddo-bhf.com

 +49 174 3017663

 Redburn 

 Ed Ridley-Day 

 ed.ridley-day@redburn.com

 +44 7833 083966

 SEB

 Martin Parkhøi

 martin.parkhoi@seb.dk  +45 2220 8855
 Stifel  Daniel Jelovcan  daniel.jelovcan@stifel.com +41 43 888 6108
 Sydbank   Søren Løntoft Hansen  s.loentoft@sydbank.dk  +45 7437 4464
 

 



           
DKK million  
Q4 22
H2 22   FY 22     FY 23
Revenue  
5,259 10,122   19,619   21,007 
Organic growth  
1.5% 1.4%   2.8%    4.2% 
EBIT*  
n.a. 1,716   3,304   3,636
EBIT margin*  
n.a. 17.0%
  16.8%    17.3% 

*EBIT only reported on a half-yearly basis

 


(Consensus as of 1 November 2022 based on estimates from 8 analysts)