analysts-and-consensus-estimates

Analysts and estimates

 ABG Sundal Collier

 Morten Larsen

 morten.larsen@abgsc.dk

 +45 3546 3013

 Bank of America

 Julien Ouaddour

 julien.ouaddour@bofa.com

 +44 20 7995 5049

Barclays  Hassan Al-Wakeel    hassan.al-wakeel@barclays.com +44 20 7773 3898

 Bernstein

 Susannah Ludwig

 susannah.ludwig@bernstein.com

 +41 44 227 79 19

 Carnegie

 Niels Granholm-Leth

 niels.leth@carnegie.dk

 +45 3288 0258

 Citi

 Veronika Dubajova 

 veronika.dubajova@citi.com

 +44 20 7986 4585

 Danske Bank 

 Christian Sørup Ryom

 cryo@danskebank.dk

 +45 3089 9083

 Deutsche Bank Falko Friedrichs   falko.friedrichs@db.com   +49 (69) 910-36270

 DNB Markets

 Rune Majlund Dahl

 rune.dahl@dnb.no

 +45 25 55 01 22 

 Exane BNP Paribas  

 Hugo Solvet

 hugo.solvet@exanebnpparibas.com

 +44 20 3430 8478

 Goldman Sachs 

 

  

 

 Handelsbanken

 Mattias Häggblom

 mattias.haggblom@handelsbanken.se

 +46 (0)702044078

 HSBC  Rajesh Kumar  rajesh4kumar@hsbcib.com  +44 20 7991 1629

 Jefferies 

 Julien Dormois

 jdormois@jefferies.com

 +33 1 8665 6375

 J.P. Morgan 

 David Adlington

 david.adlington@jpmorgan.com

 +44 207 155 6624

 Jyske Bank  

 Janne Vincent Kjær

 jvk@jyskebank.dk

 +45 8989 7036

 Kepler Cheuvreux 

 Maja Pataki

 maja.pataki@keplercm.com

 +41 43 333 6623

 Morgan Stanley 

 Robert J. Davies

 robert.j.davies@morganstanley.com

 +44 20 7425 2057

 Morningstar

 Alex Morozov

 alex.morozov@morningstar.com

 +1 312 696 6159

  Nordea

 Martin Brenøe

 martin.brenoe@nordea.com

 +45 2143 8429

  ODDO BHF 

 Oliver Metzger

 oliver.metzger@oddo-bhf.com

 +49 174 3017663

 Redburn 

 Ed Ridley-Day 

 ed.ridley-day@redburn.com

 +44 7833 083966

 SEB

 Martin Parkhøi

 martin.parkhoi@seb.dk  +45 2220 8855
 Stifel  Daniel Jelovcan  daniel.jelovcan@stifel.com  +41 43 888 6108
 Sydbank   Søren Løntoft Hansen  s.loentoft@sydbank.dk  +45 7437 4464
 

 



           
DKK million  
Q4 2023
H2 2023   FY 2023   
Revenue  
5,893 11,296   22,451  
Organic growth  
10.4% 11.7%   12.3%   
EBIT*  
n.a. 2,162   4,176  
EBIT margin*  
n.a. 19.1%
  18.6%   

*EBIT is only reported on a half-yearly basis

 


(Consensus as of 26 January 2024 based on estimates from 16 analysts)